Title	Legal Forename	Legal Surname	Job role
Ms	Anastasia	Adamczewski	Art Teacher
Ms	Lynne	Adams	Family intervention worker
Mr	Adrian	Adolphus	Science Teacher
Mrs	Boglárka	Apostolné Haui	Data Manager
Mrs	Charlotte	Anthony	PA to the Headteacher and HR Lead
Miss	Kelly	Austin	Librarian
Mr	Bahadur Ali	Baig	ADOL in ICT
Miss	Chloe	Barden	Dacorum Sports Assistant
Miss	Taylor	Barry	PE Teaching Assistant
Miss	Katie	Benn	Site Team Operative
Mrs	Kati	Berryman	DOL Art
Mr	Richard	Blackshire	Archivist
Miss	Hannah	Boast	LSU Teaching Assistant
Mrs	Nawel	Boudries	High Level Teaching Assistant
Mr	David	Breen	Technology Teacher
Mrs	Vicki	Brooks	MFL Teacher
Mrs	Lorna	Brown	Science Teacher
Miss	Vera Faith	Browne	EAL Co-ordinator
Mrs	Lisa	Brunt	Office Receptionist/Administrator
Mr	Ronald	Burke	Cover Supervisor
Ms	Sarah	Callaghan	High Level Teaching Assistant
Miss	Karen	Cheney	DOL Performing Arts
Mrs	Fiona	Clark	Teaching Assistant
Mrs	Louise	Clarke	Business Support Administrator (Finance)
Mr	Christopher	Cooper	ICT Technician
Mr	Leigh	Coot	Assistant Headteacher
Mr	Steven	Cotton	Teaching Assistant
Miss	Amber	Cullen	Teaching Assistant/ English ECT
Mr	Graham	Cunningham	Headteacher
Mr	Liam	Dalmon	Cover Science Teacher
Mrs	Kerry-Anne	Darke	English Teacher
Mrs	Shane	Daulnay	MFL Teacher
Mr	Jack	Deacon	Maths Teacher
Mr	Harry	Decamps	PE Teacher
Ms	Louise	Dorrington	Teaching Assistant
Mrs	Keeley	Downes	Food Tech Teacher
Miss	Lily	Doyle	Teaching Assistant / Social Sciences ECT
Miss	Lucy	Doyle	English Teacher
Mrs	Sarah	Doyle	Assistant Headteacher / DOL English
Miss	Sophie	Doyle	English Teacher
Mr	James	Duncan	Maths Teacher
Miss	Sophie	Dyer	Office Lead / Business Support (HR)
Mrs	Lucy	Eaton	Admissions and Transition
Mr	Ahmed	El Amine Fichtali	ADOL in Maths
Miss	Malika	El Boukili	Head of Year 10 / ADOL in Technology
Miss	Jessica	Elms	Head of Year 10 / History Teacher (Maternity Leave)

Page 1 of 4 27/03/2023 11:17

Title	Legal Forename	Legal Surname	Job role
	Sarah	Embrey	Deputy Headteacher
Ms	Lucy	Eyles	Office Administrator
Mrs	Sarah	Ferris	Teaching Assistant
Mr	Anthony	Fogden-DT	Design & Technology Technician
Mr	Graham	Fuller	ICT Technician
Mr	James	Gavigan	Lead Practitioner / History
Mrs	Carol	Gelsomino	MFL Teacher
Mr	David	Gilder	Leading Practitioner/P.E and Business
Miss	Clare	Goates	Art Technician
Miss	Amy	Goodwin	Art Teacher
Mrs	Maria	Gutteridge	Teaching Assistant
	Mohammed	Haddouch	Maths Teacher
Miss	Amy	Hales	Teaching Assistant
Mrs	Lee	Harley	Science Teacher
Mrs	Sarah	Harris	DOL in Vocational Education
Ms	Victoria	Harrison	ADOL in Social Sciences
Miss	Rachel	Hartley	Teaching Assistant
Ms	Anne	Henderson	Teaching Assistant
Miss	Felicia	Herrero-Berry	MFL Teacher
Mrs	Claire	Heward	Director of Post 16
Mrs	Callie	Hewitt	Child Development Teacher
Mrs	Rebecca	Hill	Head of Year 8 and PE Teacher
Mrs	Lesley	Hodgkinson	Science Teacher
Ms	Stephanie	Hodgson	DOL MFL
Mrs	Emma	Hollis	Science Teacher
Mrs	Patricia	Hoque	Citizenship/ PSHE Teacher
Ms	Lois	Horbury	Teaching Assistant
Mrs	Anita	Hughes	Food Tech Teacher
Ms	Ruth	Ireland	Teaching Assistant
Miss	Charlotte	Isaacs	Teaching Assistant
Miss	Anne	Jarman	Pastoral Manager for Year 7
Mr	Daniel	Jennings	Head of Year 7 and PE Teacher
Mr	Ollie	Johnson	Behaviour Manager
Mrs	Coral	Jolley	Maths Teacher
Mr	Michael	Jones	DOL in PE
Ms	Sharon	Keet	DOL in Maths
Miss	Charlotte	Keith	DOL in History
Mrs	Sharon	Kingham	English Teacher
Mrs	Gunes	Koseoglu	High Level Teaching Assistant
Miss	Amy	Larkin	Intervention Teacher
Mrs	Theresa	Lecart	Science Technician
Miss	Victoria	Lee	Reprographics Assistant
Miss	Kate	Levesley	Head of Year 9 and Art Teacher
Miss	Kara	Lilley	DOL in Geography
Mr	Adam	Lipinski	Maths Teacher
Mr	lan	Loffler	Maths Teacher

Page 2 of 4 27/03/2023 11:17

Title	Legal Forename	Legal Surname	Job role
Mrs	Roseanne	Lovegrove	Attendance Officer
Mr	Martin	Macdonald	Lead Practitioner / Geography Teacher
Mr	Stewart	Mackenzie	Site Team Operative
Ms	Rebecca	MacRae	History Teacher
Mrs	Judith	Martin	Pastoral Manager for Year 10
Mr	Steven	May	Alternative Provision Manager
Ms	Clare	McCawley	Dacorum Sports Manager
Mrs	Geraldine	McDonnell	Counsellor
Mrs	Amanda	McEvoy	ADOL in English
Mr	Stephen	McKay	Assistant Headteacher
Mrs	Kathryn	McKerrell	DOL ICT and Computing
Mrs	Lauren	Miller	Teaching Assistant
Mr	Samuel	Mosima	ADOL in ICT
Mr	Neil	Munday	Science Teacher
Mrs	Kay	Munjic	Pastoral Manager for Sixth Form
Mr	Raymond	Muskett	Assistant Headteacher
Mr	Manoj	Nair	ADOL in Performing Arts
Miss	Sophie	Nairne	MCR Pathways Coordinator
Miss	Fiona	Neilan	Head of Year 10 / Science Teacher (Maternity Leave)
Mr	Henry	O'Brien	Maths Teacher
Mrs	Ophelie	O'Hanlon	MFL Teacher
Mr	Mark	Oliver-Singleton	DOL in Science
Mrs	Reena	Panchal	Maths Teacher
Mrs	Suzanne	Parkey	Volunteer Inclusion Support
Mrs	Danielle	Parrish	Office Receptionist/Administrator
Ms	Laura	Passmore	Social Science/RE Teacher
Miss	Gita	Patel	Work Related Learning Co-Ordinator
Mr	Matthew	Pearce	Computing Teacher
Miss	Catherine	Pennington	ADOL Science
Mr	Daniel	Pischedda	Geography Teacher
Miss	Hollie	Plumb	Head of Year 11 / Dance Teacher
Mrs	Shelagh	Price	Cover Manager
Mrs	Mary	Quinn	Pastoral Manager for Year 9
Mr	Jonathan	Rabey	Economics Teacher
Ms	Amy	Rabjohn	DOL in Psychology
Mr	Sohail	Rahman-Blake	PT Performing Arts/English
Mr	Peter	Ratcliffe	Assistant Headteacher
Mr	Shakeel	Rathore	DOL in Design & Technology
Miss	Alia	Razaq	Maths Teacher
Mrs	Karen	Read	English Teacher
Mrs	Lisa	Reynolds	Inclusion Coordinator
Miss	Victoria	Rist	High Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs	Jodi	Rogers	Pastoral Manager for Year 8
Mrs	Elizabeth	Rudling	English Teacher
Mrs	Amanda	Rush	Food Technician
Ms	Lorna	Rushton	Science Technician

Page 3 of 4 27/03/2023 11:17

Title	Legal Forename	Legal Surname	Job role
Mrs	Karen	Rushworth	Food technology Teacher
Ms	Lorna	Scamans	Geography Teacher
Miss	Rebecca	Segalini	Assistant Headteacher/SENCO
Mrs	Zana	Shaw	Teaching Assistant
Miss	Eloise	Shawley	PE Teacher
Mr	Aidan	Stokes	Teaching Assistant
Mr	John	Tighe	Science Teacher
Mrs	Chanel	Chalmers-Tomlinson	ADOL of Inclusion (Maternity Leave)
Mrs	Diana	Tosheva-Irvine	Teaching Assistant
Mr	Andrew	Towler	Technology Teacher
Mrs	Kelly	Traxon	Office Administrator
Ms	Julia	Uren	Cover Supervisor
Mrs	Sarah	Venn	Pastoral Manager for Year 11
Mrs	Natasha	Von Geldern	Clerk to the Trustees
Mr	Michael	Walters	ADOL in Science
Mrs	Patricia	Waters	Science Technician
Mr	Oliver	Waterworth	History Teacher
Ms	Claire	Wells	ADOL of Inclusion (Austism and SEMH)
Mrs	Emma	West	Office Administrator
Mr	Andrew	Wheeler	Premises Manager
Mrs	Sara	Wheeler	Site Team Operative
Mrs	Deborah	Wilkins	Matron
Miss	Leah	Wren	SEN Teacher
Mr	Thomas	Wright	PE Teacher
Mrs	Christine	Wyatt	Teaching Assistant
Mr	Sufyane	Zarrouq	Science Teacher

Page 4 of 4 27/03/2023 11:17